Latest Products https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:22:42 +0530 en-us https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VT-SM-103H Fully Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vt-sm-103h-fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vt-sm-103h-fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Automatic Refeed PLC controlled system Newly Designed Strapping Head for seamless operation Advanced Sealing unit design for best performance Innovative and elegantly designed Reel brake Options : Auto Strap Loading Stainless Steel Digital Tension Controller VT-SM-107H Fully Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vt-sm-107h-fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vt-sm-107h-fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in various configurations to match different package sizes and speeds Speed: Ranges from 9.8 mtres/min to 29.4 mtrs/min Self correcting technology vital for effective fully automatic applications Integrated self diagnostic monitoring system Automatic Strap placement Heavy Duty Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/heavy-duty-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/heavy-duty-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavy & Rugged Structure Newly Designed Strap dispenser to avoid any jamming of straps Advanced PCB Control Mechanism Regular Semi Automatic Strapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/regular-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/regular-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Band Sealer https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/low-floor-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/low-floor-semi-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Suitable for heavy and bulky packages Suitable for Aata, Rice , Chemicals, Powder Products Carton Taping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/carton-taping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/carton-taping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Carton Taping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-carton-taping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-carton-taping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Pneumatically operated CE Approved Taping head adjusts automatically according to height of cartons Flap Folder Attachment for folding the flaps Perfect for industries where different size of boxes are on the same shift and line of production 301SB Uniform Carton Taping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301sb-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301sb-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : CE Approved Taping head height can be adjusted manually according to height of cartons Perfect for industries where batch production is present Adjustable side guides High OEE 301TB Uniform Carton Taping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301tb-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301tb-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : CE Approved Taping head height can be adjusted manually according to height of cartons Perfect for industries where batch production is present Adjustable side guides High OEE 301 AFF Uniform Carton Taping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301-aff-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/301-aff-uniform-carton-taping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Pneumatically operated CE Approved Taping head adjusts automatically according to height of cartons Flap Folder Attachment for folding the flaps Perfect for industries where different size of boxes are on the same shift and line of production Stretch Wrapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/stretch-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/stretch-wrapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carton Stretch Wrapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/carton-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/carton-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavy Duty & Rugged Structure Pre Stretch System with upto 300% stretch Adjustable Revolutions of Turntable Adjustable Speed of Turntable Automatic Package Height Detection through Photocell. Manual /Auto Model Available Pneumatic top press system for stability Adjustable Pre Stretch Levels to economize usage Pallet Stretch Wrapping Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pallet-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pallet-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Chain drive film carriage and turntable. Pre Stretch Mechanism with up to 300% stretch Equipped with PLC & HMI system. Turntable speed controlled by inverter. Automatic Package Height Detection through Photocell Electromagnetic brake adjusts tightness of stretch film. Manual /Auto Model Available Fault Detection through HMI Adjustable Pre Stretch Levels to economize usage Sealer Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/sealer-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/sealer-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manual L Sealer Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/manual-l-sealer-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/manual-l-sealer-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in different sealing sizes Temperature Controlled PTFE-coated (teflon) temperature resistant fabric designed to last longer which reduces costs of regular maintenance Adjustable Platform for easy operation Can be integrated to the existing shrink tunnel Semi Automatic L Sealer Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/semi-automatic-l-sealer-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/semi-automatic-l-sealer-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Pneumatically controlled operation which saves time Electronically controlled electro-magnet assisted sealing time; Automatic transfer of the product into shrinking tunnel Optional installation of winding of scrap film; Easy and quick change of film rolls Fully Automatic L Sealer with Shrink Tunnel https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/fully-automatic-l-sealer-with-shrink-tunnel.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/fully-automatic-l-sealer-with-shrink-tunnel.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Conveyor closing system included Motorized center seal system Heavy Duty Sealing Knife for best results PTFE-coated sealing blade Emergency button Safety device Continuous cycle sealing PLC Controlled Reduced Power Consumption Conveyor System https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/conveyor-system.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/conveyor-system.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Carton Sealing Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-carton-sealing-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-carton-sealing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Pneumatically operated CE Approved Taping head adjusts automatically according to height of cartons Flap Folder Attachment for folding the flaps Perfect for industries where different size of boxes are on the same shift and line of production Shrink Sleeve Applicator Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/shrink-sleeve-applicator-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/shrink-sleeve-applicator-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : PLC controlled operation HMI for easy fault detection and ease of operation Available in MS powder Coated Structure or SS 304 Food Grade PID Digital Temperature Control for shrink tunnel and sealing jaws Cooling Zone at exit for best finish Fully Guarded covers and Safety Photoelectric Interlocks to ensure operator safety VFD controlled conveyors to suits production line requirement Shrink Tunnel Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/shrink-tunnel-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/shrink-tunnel-machine.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavy duty and rugged design Premium quality components for continuous operation with minimal maintenance Uniform Air Circulating system for best results Rod Conveyor/ Slat Conveyor /Mesh Conveyor/Teflon Conveyor depending upon the application Analog Temperature Controller/ Digital Temperature Controller Variable Speed Concealed heaters to prevent any accidents No Dog Ears or Wrinkles Continuous Band Sealer Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Optionls : Nitrogen Flushing Attachment Full SS Body Pouch Counter Unit Variable Speed for high production Embossing Batch coding or company name on Sealing Width Slat Conveyor for Heavy pocuhes Applications Area :Band Sealing Machines Cater To Several Industries Like : Rice Wheat Fluor Organic Foods Chemicals Pesticides Automotive Electorins Hardware Automatic Packaging Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-packaging-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/automatic-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Packaging line is used for packaging of cartons, pouches, containers etc.  The whole system is conveyorized with controls and senors .  High Efficiency and minimal man power is used. Induction Sealing Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/induction-sealing-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/induction-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Induction sealer applies Wad on the bottle mouth.  This ensures product safety and shelf life increases.  Also material pilferage is controlled.  Our machine is based on Air circulation and can go upto 300 bpm.  Industrial Metal Detector https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/industrial-metal-detector.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/industrial-metal-detector.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dynamic Checkweigher System https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/dynamic-checkweigher-system.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/dynamic-checkweigher-system.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PP Straps https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pp-straps.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pp-straps.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : We use best virgin quality and environment friendly raw material suitable for carton strapping, unitizing or bundling. Suitable for hand and Strapping machinestrapping machine. Consistent and accurate Available in different colours Printed versions are also available ( based on customer requirements) Weight and Length : +/- 5% variation Stretch Film https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/stretch-film.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/stretch-film.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Shrink Film https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/ldpe-shrink-film.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/ldpe-shrink-film.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyolefin Shrink Film https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/polyolefin-shrink-film.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/polyolefin-shrink-film.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Assembly Conveyor System https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/assembly-conveyor-system.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/assembly-conveyor-system.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Conveyor System https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/motorized-conveyor-system.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/motorized-conveyor-system.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor System https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Labelling Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/labelling-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/labelling-machine.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Tool https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/strapping-tool.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/strapping-tool.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Bottle Labelling Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/flat-bottle-labelling-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/flat-bottle-labelling-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Machine is used to apply label on flat surfaces.  It could be container, jars or boxes.  Similar system can also be provided with the help of conveyor Round Bottle Labelling Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/round-bottle-labelling-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/round-bottle-labelling-machine.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bottle Labelling Machine offered by our company, is best known for its convenient factor, secured delivery, ease of reading, durable in nature, high efficiency, easy to install and use. This machine is manufactured by our best professionals using high grade material and upgraded technology. This is very safe to operate. Round Bottle Labelling Machine helps in labelling the bottles or packets in a better way. This machine is very economical to use as it requires low maintenance and operating cost. This is very effective and economical to use. Vacuum Packaging Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vacuum-packaging-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Strapping Tool https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PST 101 is a heavy duty Pneumatic Strapping tool. The tool has comprises of sealer, tensioner and cutter which together form a secure joint. This tool eliminates the use of separate sealer and tensions and thereby save time . The tool is used in steel, corrugated, food, automotive and various other industries. This tool is the most durable tool in its class and it offers low operating costs combined with excellent stability. Its superb durablity delivers greater uptime – while the longer lasting parts ensure maximum service life with minimal maintenance demands. Battery Operated Strapping Tool https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/battery-operated-strapping-tool.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/battery-operated-strapping-tool.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VT-BST-24  is the most suitable and reliable three operating modes battery strapping tool, studied for 13 / 16 mm PP and PET strap.   Lightweight, well balanced, ergonomic and easy to be used also with one hand it works in fully automatic, semi-automatic and manual operating mode.   The tool is equipped with Brushless motors to grant low maintenance, high speed and improved electronic control.   The dedicated high efficiency and long life Lithium Polymer battery, will grant high number of duty cycles per single charge, without any memory effect on the battery.   The tool finds application in many fields, from the timber to the corrugated, from the steel to the logistic to the brick or for any possible other strap.  Double Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/double-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/double-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Complete stainless steel structure for maximum durability Hygienic design, easy to clean Flat deck construction ensures easy cleaning and product handling without space restriction Two vacuum chambers configuration permits alternative operations for one operator Highly efficient European vacuum pump Microcomputer control system & electrical box are waterproof Simple to operate microcomputer control system with multiple program setting options Vacuum chamber with solid height adjustable filler plates Applicable for various mass production factories   Options : Special design is available for various product Chamber height 250mm, 300mm Gas flushing, bi-active sealing system, cutting system (cut off remaining pouch)   Functions : Maintain food's freshness and original flavor Anti-spoiling Extend product shelf life Prevent electronic and hardware parts from oxidization Available for special applications   Applications :  Fresh meat, seafood, pickled vegetables, agricultural products, herbs, powder, spices, bean paste and prepared foods...etc. Electronic parts, hardware products, medical instruments, medicine, clothing or blankets...etc. Single Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm https://www.vibgyortechnoplus.in/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine from Vibgyor Technoplus Pvt Ltd  is made of stainless steel, in line with food hygiene and safety. Wheels are with brake. Waterproof digital display panel. Programmable for data up to 10 set-ups. Each group can operate individually. Electronic components are protected by waterproof electrical box. Durable working table surface. The vacuum cover's height can be based on the product's thickness. Providing flat plates to slightly adjust the height of packaging.